enjoy ebooks
Search our Catalog!
Library Staff
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Main Branch Robin Toms M.L.I.S., Library Director rtoms@oplib.org (318) 327-1490
Main Branch Nancy Green Head of Public Services ngreen@oplib.org (318) 327-1490
Main Branch Holly Priestley M.L.I.S., Main Branch Manager hpriestley@oplib.org (318) 327-1490
Ouachita Valley Branch Nora Collins M.L.I.S., Ouachita Valley Branch Manager ncollins@oplib.org (318) 327-1470
West Monroe Branch Debbie Sidders West Monroe Branch Manager dsidders@oplib.org (318) 327-1365
Anna Meyer Branch. Anna Meyer Branch Manager (318) 327-1351
Carver-McDonald Branch Joyce Powell Carver-McDonald Branch Manager jpowell@oplib.org (318) 327-1477
West Ouachita Branch Kathleen Byrd M.L.S., West Ouachita Branch Manager kbyrd@oplib.org (318) 327-5413
Louise Williams Branch Terrie Wright Louise Williams Branch Manager twright@oplib.org (318) 327-5422
Sterlington Memorial Branch Sandra Smith Sterlington Memorial Branch Manager ssmith@oplib.org (318) 327-1382
Ollie Burns Memorial Branch Sandra Smith Acting Ollie Burns Branch Manager ssmith@oplib.org (318) 327-1235
Cpl J R Searcy Memorial Branch Vicky Powell Cpl J R Searcy Memorial Branch Manager vpowell@oplib.org (318) 327-1240
Main Branch Karen DeMoss Bookmobile Branch Manager kdemoss@oplib.org (318) 327-1490
Main Branch Eileen R. Kontrovitz M.L.S., Head of IT eileenk@oplib.org
Main Branch Marilyn Binford Business Manager mbinford@oplib.org (318) 327-1490
Main Branch LaKeisha Bosworth M.L.I.S., Youth Services Coordinator lbosworth@oplib.org (318) 327-1490
Main Branch Carolyn Chatham Operations Coordinator cchatham@oplib.org (318) 327-1490
Main Branch Joy Davis M.L.I.S., Head of Technical Services jdavis@oplib.org (318) 327-1490
Main Branch Danielle Tolbird Communications Coordinator dtolbird@oplib.org (318) 327-1490
Our Mission

The mission of the Ouachita Parish Public Library is to advance literacy, inspire lifelong learning, and strengthen our community by serving everyone in Ouachita Parish.

Newsletter

Stay up-to-date on what's happening

Sign Up Now