Upcoming Events

Nov 25 2021 (All day)
Sorry We Are Closed
All branches of the Library will close early at 5 p.m. Wednesday, November 25 for the Thanksgiving holiday and remain closed through Friday, November 26. Regular hours will resume Saturday, November 27. Most e-services like cloudLibrary and Hoopla will still be available to borrow e-books and more... more
Dec 21 2021 (All day)
Sorry We Are Closed
All branches of the Library will close early at 5 p.m. Tuesday, December 21 for the Christmas holiday and remain closed through Sunday, December 26. Regular hours will resume Monday, December 27. Most e-services like cloudLibrary and Hoopla will still be available to borrow e-books and more, even... more
Dec 22 2021 (All day)
Sorry We Are Closed
All branches of the Library will close early at 5 p.m. Tuesday, December 21 for the Christmas holiday and remain closed through Sunday, December 26. Regular hours will resume Monday, December 27. Most e-services like cloudLibrary and Hoopla will still be available to borrow e-books and more, even... more
Dec 29 2021 (All day)
Sorry We Are Closed
All branches of the Library will close early at 5 p.m. Wednesday, December 29 for the New Year holiday and remain closed through Sunday, January 2. Regular hours will resume Monday, January 3. Most e-services like cloudLibrary and Hoopla will still be available to borrow e-books and more, even when... more
Dec 30 2021 (All day)
Sorry We Are Closed
All branches of the Library will close early at 5 p.m. Wednesday, December 29 for the New Year holiday and remain closed through Sunday, January 2. Regular hours will resume Monday, January 3. Most e-services like cloudLibrary and Hoopla will still be available to borrow e-books and more, even when... more

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Time Items
All day
 
4:00pm
Nov 5 2020 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm