Upcoming Events

May 24 2021 - 5:00pm
A screenshot of a book club meeting on Zoom
The Rainbow Reads Book Club is for members of the LGBT community and their allies. For the Zoom link, email lcunningham@oplib.org. In May, the book club is reading Upright Women Wanted by Sarah Gailey. Check it out in print here or on cloudLibrary here as an e-book and e-audiobook. The book is... more
May 31 2021 (All day)
Sorry We Are Closed
All branches of the Library will close Monday, May 31 in honor of Memorial Day. Regular hours will resume Tuesday, June 1. Most e-services like cloudLibrary and Hoopla will still be available to borrow e-books and more, even when the buildings are closed.
Jun 20 2021 (All day)
Sorry We Are Closed
All branches of the Library will close Sunday, June 20 for Father's Day. Regular hours will resume Monday, June 21. Most e-services like cloudLibrary and Hoopla will still be available to borrow e-books and more, even when the buildings are closed.
Jul 4 2021 (All day)
Sorry We Are Closed
All branches of the Library will close Sunday, July 4 and Monday, July 5 in honor of Independence Day. Regular hours will resume Tuesday, July 6. Most e-services like cloudLibrary and Hoopla will still be available to borrow e-books and more, even when the buildings are closed.
Sep 6 2021 (All day)
Sorry We Are Closed
All branches of the Library will close Monday, September 6 for Labor Day. Regular hours will resume Tuesday, September 7. Most e-services like cloudLibrary and Hoopla will still be available to borrow e-books and more, even when the buildings are closed.
Nov 24 2021 (All day)
Sorry We Are Closed
All branches of the Library will close early at 5 p.m. Wednesday, November 25 for the Thanksgiving holiday and remain closed through Friday, November 26. Regular hours will resume Saturday, November 27. Most e-services like cloudLibrary and Hoopla will still be available to borrow e-books and more... more
Nov 25 2021 (All day)
Sorry We Are Closed
All branches of the Library will close early at 5 p.m. Wednesday, November 25 for the Thanksgiving holiday and remain closed through Friday, November 26. Regular hours will resume Saturday, November 27. Most e-services like cloudLibrary and Hoopla will still be available to borrow e-books and more... more
Dec 21 2021 (All day)
Sorry We Are Closed
All branches of the Library will close early at 5 p.m. Tuesday, December 21 for the Christmas holiday and remain closed through Sunday, December 26. Regular hours will resume Monday, December 27. Most e-services like cloudLibrary and Hoopla will still be available to borrow e-books and more, even... more
Dec 22 2021 (All day)
Sorry We Are Closed
All branches of the Library will close early at 5 p.m. Tuesday, December 21 for the Christmas holiday and remain closed through Sunday, December 26. Regular hours will resume Monday, December 27. Most e-services like cloudLibrary and Hoopla will still be available to borrow e-books and more, even... more
Dec 29 2021 (All day)
Sorry We Are Closed
All branches of the Library will close early at 5 p.m. Wednesday, December 29 for the New Year holiday and remain closed through Sunday, January 2. Regular hours will resume Monday, January 3. Most e-services like cloudLibrary and Hoopla will still be available to borrow e-books and more, even when... more

Monday, May 24, 2021

Time Items
All day
 
5:00pm
May 24 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm